Canadian Fertility Lawyer List

Canadian Fertility Lawyer List

Below is a list of Fertility Lawyers across Canada.

Alberta

Ellen K. Embury – Carbert Waite LLP

#2300, 645 – 7th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta T2P 4G8
Phone: (403) 705-3639 Fax: (403) 263-5553
Email: ellen@carbertwaite.com
Website: www.canadafertility.law

 

Alex MacNab – Moe Hannah LLP

800, 635 8th Avenue S.W. Calgary, Alberta T2P 3M3
Phone: (403) 264-9429 Fax: (403) 264-0560
E-Mail: alex@calgaryfamilylawyers.com
Website: www.calgaryfamilylawyers.com

 

British Columbia

Lawrence A. Kahn, Q.C. - Kahn Zack Ehrlich Lithwick

270 - 10711 Cambie Rd. Richmond, BC V6X 3G5
Phone: (604) 232-7208 Fax: (604) 270-8282
Email: lak@kzellaw.com
Website: www.kzellaw.com/lawyers/kahn.htm

 

Lindsay Morphy, Barrister & Solicitor

600, 1285 W. Broadway, Vancouver, BC, V6H 3X8
Phone: (604) 928-2407
Email: lindsay@vancouverfertilitylaw.ca
Website: www.vancouverfertilitylaw.ca

 

Mary Murrell - Randall & Murrell LLP

201 – 1006 Fort Street, Victoria, BC V8V 3K4
Phone: (250) 382-9282 Fax: (250) 382-0366
Email: mmurrell@viclawfirm.ca
Website: www.viclawfirm.ca

 

Elise Schopper-Brigel - West Coast Family Law

1179 Fort Street, Victoria, BC V8V 3L1
Phone: (250) 590-4840 Fax: (250) 590-4783
Email: elise@westcoastfamilylaw.com
Website: www.westcoastfamilylaw.com

 

Manitoba

Robynne B. Kazina - Taylor McCaffrey LLP

400 St. Mary Ave, 9th Floor Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4K5
Phone: (204) 988-0447
Email: rkazina@tmlawyers.com
Website: www.tmlawyers.com
Twitter: @TM_Lawyers

 

New Brunswick

Jocelyne Léger-Nowlan - Actus Law Droit

900 Main Street, Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 1G4
Phone: (506) 854-4040
Email: jocelyne@actuslaw.com
Website: www.actuslaw.ca

 

Victoria E. Valeri - Northrup & Company

Suite 400, 40 Charlotte Street Saint John, New Brunswick E2L 2H6
Phone: (506) 634-6032 Fax: (506) 693-3473
Email: victoria.valeri@bellaliant.com
Website: www.northruplaw.ca

 

Nova Scotia

Tracy Bannier – MacIntosh, MacDonnell & MacDonald

610 East River Road, Suite 260 New Glasgow, NS B2H 5E5
Phone: (902) 753-3333
Email: tbannier@macmacmac.ns.ca
Website: www.macmacmac.ns.ca

 

Ontario

Sara R. Cohen - Fertility Law Canada

25 Sheppard Avenue West Suite 300 Toronto, Ontario M2N 6S6
Phone: (416) 907-2189
Email: sara@fertilitylawcanada.com
Website: www.fertilitylawcanada.com
Twitter: @fertilitylaw

 

Anatoly Dvorkin – D2Law LLP

25 Sheppard Avenue West Suite 300 Toronto, Ontario M2N 6S6
Phone: (416) 907-2188
Email: anatoly@d2law.ca
Website: www.d2law.ca
Twitter: @D2LawFirm

 

Lisa Feldstein

20 Crown Steel Drive Unit 12 Markham, Ontario L3R 9X9
Phone: (416) 937-8768 Fax: (905) 474-2441
Email: lisa@lisafeldstein.ca
Website: www.familyhealthlaw.ca

 

Michelle Flowerday – Flowerday Law I Fertility & Family

158 McRae Drive Toronto, Ontario M4G 1S7
Phone (416) 428-5511 Fax: (647) 341-5111
Email: michelle@flowerdaylaw.ca
Website: www.flowerdaylaw.ca
Twitter: @FertilityFamily

 

David Goldstein

304-23 Lesmill Road Toronto, Ontario M3B 3P6
Phone: (416) 850-2305 Fax: (416) 850-9376
Email: david@goldsteinlaw.ca

 

Kelly D. Jordan – Jordan Battista LLP

160 Bloor Street East, Suite 1000 Toronto, Ontario M4W 1B9
Phone: (416) 203-2899 Fax: (416) 203-7949
Email: kjordan@jordanbattista.com
Website: www.jordanbattista.com

 

Nicolle Kopping-Pavars

500 Hood Road Suite 400 Markham, Ontario L3R 9Z3
Phone: (437) 317-3868 Fax: 1-888-418-2339
Email: nicolle@nkplaw.ca
Website: www.nkplaw.ca

 

Nancy Lam

250 Merton Street Suite 301 Toronto, Ontario M4S 1B1
Phone: (416) 920-7792
Email: nancy@surrogacylawyer.info
Website: www.surrogacylawyer.info

 

Erin Lepine – Nelligan O’Brien Payne LLP

50 O'Connor, Suite 1500 Ottawa, ON K1P 6L2
Phone: (613) 231-8323 Fax: (613) 788-3670
Email: erin.lepine@nelligan.ca
Website: www.nelligan.ca

 

Sherry Levitan

1 Yorkdale Rd, Suite 403 North York, Ontario Canada M6A 3A1
Phone: (416) 784 1222
Email: sherry@fertilitylaw.ca
Website: www.fertilitylaw.ca Website: www.surrogacylawyertoronto.com
Twitter: @sherrylevitan

 

Shirley Eve Levitan, Family and Fertility Law

10 Alcorn Avenue, Suite 201 Toronto, Ontario M4V 3A9
Phone: (416) 238-2398 Fax: (416) 946-1621
Email: shirley@familyandfertilitylaw.ca
Website: www.familyandfertilitylaw.ca

 

Sean Zaboroski – Canadian Fertility Lawyers

180 John St, Suite 406 Toronto, ON M5T 1X5
Phone: (416) 520-1660
Email: sean@canadianfertilitylawyers.com
Website: www.canadianfertilitylawyers.com

 

Quebec

Doreen Brown, B.A., LL.L., Ph. D (HON)

305-276 St-Jacques, Montreal, Quebec, H2Y 1N3
Phone: (514) 845-1141 Ext. 215 Fax: (514) 845-7737
Email: doreenbrown@greenglazer.com

 

Saskatchewan

Marisha N. Paquin - Kanuka Thuringer LLP

302 - 350 Cheadle Street West, Swift Current, SK S9H 4G3
Phone: (306) 773-4826 Fax: (306) 773-0040
Email: mpaquin@ktllp.ca
Website: www.kanukathuringer.com